Contact :

The CLOUD team include:                       Expert team

Stephen Constantine- Chair                   Phil Ternouth (transport planning)

Rosie Morgan - Secretary                       Peter Quick (legal expert)                       

Tony Breakell- Treasurer                       Tony Blendall (Surveyor)

Management Committee                        

Mark Salisbury

Sally Salisbury

Mary Breakell

Tom Wilkinson

Barbara Walker

Steve Williams

Back to home

Any queries or want to join CLOUD? Fill out the form below 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Follow CLOUD on social media.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now