South Lancaster City Councillors


Richard Austin-Baker 

David Whitworth 

Scotforth East

Anne Whitehead

Jason Wood

Scotforth West

Tim Dant

Abi Mills

Joanne Young

University and Scotforth Rural Ward

Jack O'Dwyer- Henry

Oliver Robinson

Katie Whearty 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Follow CLOUD on social media.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now